Studio

Ester Miletić

Architect

Director

ester@studio92.hr

Robert Dragogna

Architect

robert@studio92.hr

Igor Miletić

Architect

igor@studio92.hr

Tonka Diković

Architect

tonka@studio92.hr

Dražen Smoković

Architect

drazen@studio92.hr

Robertina Rajković

Architect

robertina@studio92.hr

Martina Poldrugovac

Architect

martina.poldrugovac@studio92.hr

Anton Vidak

Architect

anton@studio92.hr

Maja Močibob

Architect

maja.mocibob@studio92.hr

Dino Tijan

Architect

dino.tijan@studio92.hr

Tanja Kirac

Architect

tanja@studio92.hr

Serđo Ružić

Civil engineer

sergio@studio92.hr

Dean Sošić

Civil engineer

dean@studio92.hr

Martina Lukšić

Civil engineer

martina@studio92.hr

Mateja Vilić

Civil engineer

mateja@studio92.hr

Endi Belci

Civil engineer

endi@studio92.hr

Simona Ivić

Civil engineer

simona@studio92.hr

Anita Spajić

Civil engineer

anita@studio92.hr

Ivan Miletić

Economist

ivan@studio92.hr

Vanesa Kanciani

Economist

vanesa@studio92.hr

Karla Martinčić

Architect

karla@studio92.hr